IDENTIFIKAČNÉ ÚDAJE:

Obchodné meno: merga s.r.o.
Sídlo spoločnosti: Komenského 2826, 06901 Snina
IČO: 35912782
DIČ: 2021918008
IČ DPH: SK2021918008
E-mail: merga@merga.sk
Obchodný register: Prešov, oddiel Sro, vložka č.15693/P


VEDENIE SPOLOČNOSTI:

Ing. Dušan Mráz
Konateľ
Tel.: +421 905 341 725
E-mail: mrazd@merga.sk

Ing. Jozef Merga
Konateľ
Tel.: +421 905 406 522
E-mail: merga.jozef@gmail.com

Ing. Michal Merga
Konateľ
E-mail: mergam@merga.sk


STAVBYVEDÚCI:

Daniel Fedin
stavbyvedúci
Tel.: +421 905 593 615
E-mail: fedindaniel@gmail.com

Ing. Miroslav Firda
stavbyvedúci
Tel.: +421 905 341 722
E-mail: firda70@merga.sk

Štefan Gerboc
stavbyvedúci
Tel.: +421 905 437 048
E-mail: gerbocstefan@merga.sk

Vladislav Hlodan
stavbyvedúci
Tel.: +421 905 133 346
E-mail: hlodan@merga.sk

Ing. Adrián Pereksta
stavbyvedúci
Tel.: +421 907 931 299
E-mail: pereksta.a@gmail.com


PRÍPRAVA VÝROBY:

Michal Gerboc
zásobovanie
Tel.: +421 905 568 184
E-mail: gerbocm@merga.sk

Ing. František Gnip
administratíva
Tel.: +421 907 931 300
E-mail: gnipfr@merga.sk

Ing. František Hančár
tech. príprava
Tel.: +421 915 990 539
E-mail: merga@merga.sk

Milan Kadlček
tech. príprava
Tel.: +421 907 938 844
E-mail: merga@merga.sk

Ing. arch. Michal Mráz
príprava výroby
Tel.: +421 915 990 502
E-mail: michal.mraz@merga.sk


EKONOMICKÉ ODDELENIE:

Valéria Valkovičová
účtovníctvo
Tel.: +421 907 970 832
E-mail: valkovicova.v@gmail.com

Mgr. Emília Harvanová
mzdy a personalistika
Tel.: +421 908 239 901
E-mail: harvanova@merga.sk